Steering Committee Position	Last	First	Organization	email	phone1	phone2	Role	Ldr	BSN	Town Hall
01. Graduate student	Creviston	Jake	OHSU	jcrevistonrn @gmail.com	503-545- 5986		Member	√		
02. Undergraduate student	Boren	Jana	OSNA	oregonsnapre sident@gmail .com			Member			
03. Nursing school admin or faculty - OCD	Bakewell- Sachs	Susan	OSHU School of Nursing	bakewels@o hsu.edu			Member			√
04. Nursing school admin or faculty	tbd	tbd					Member			
05. Nursing school admin or faculty	tbd	tbd					Member			
06. Nursing school admin or faculty	Tbd	tbd					Member			
07. Nursing organization	Bitton	Jana	OCN	bitton@up.e du			Co-Lead			✓
08. Nursing organization	Campbell	Gladys	NWONE	gladysc@wsh a.org	503 422 8236	503-756- 4577	Member Chair Leadership	√		
09. Non-nursing organization	Ray	Leslie	Oregon Patient Safety Commission	leslie.ray@or egonpatients afety.org	503-224- 9227	503-481- 2411	Co-Lead			
10. Non nursing organization	Engle	Tom	ОРНА	tsengle@fron tier.com	503 439 8409	503 806 2390	Convener	√		
11. Practice	Cowgill	Christy	ORANA	onefinecrna @mac.com	503-501- 8502		Member	√		
12. Practice	Ulibarri	Judy	PVAMC	judith.ulibarri @va.gov			Member			
13. Rural	Menkens	Renee	OHSU	menkensr@o hsu.edu	541-404- 1386		Member	√		
14. Hospital or Health system	Bjarnasan	Dana	OSHU Health System	bjarnaso@oh su.edu	503 494 8705		Member Chair Town Hall			√
15. At large	Brown	Carl	ONA	c.brown@ore gonrn.org			Member			√
16. At large	Keavney	Elaine	American Public University	ekeavney@a pus.edu	304-885- 5471	503-939- 5620	Member Chair BSN		√	
17. At large	tbd	tbd					Member			
18. At large	tbd	tbd					Member			
19. At large	tbd	tbd					Member			
20. At large	tbd	tbd					Member			1